Little Bruiser





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Little Bruiser

Children Clothing - Baby Clothes - Maternity Wear - Mothering

Children - Babies - Infant - Breast Feeding






Good Mother's Guide

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A follow-up to the Good Wife and Good Husband Guides from CMP, the Good Mother's Guide takes a tongue-in-cheek look at how the values of mothers in the 1950s seem oh, so strange to moms now.

This fun, retro volume shows moms how to maintain peace and prosperity for their familis-well, maybe not. Things like sending the little ones off to bed before hubby gets home so he won't have to be disturbed by them, making balanced meals every night and making sure everyone is at the table for dinner, and keeping herself looking good for him are portrayed in the kitchy light of their reality at the time. Warning: This is a gift between sisters and girlfriends who are moms or moms-to be.... It's a humorous gifts for moms-to-be, or currents moms, for Mother's Day or any day.


A Mother's Sacrifice

RRP $22.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

∗∗A gritty and emotional family drama, from the Sunday Times bestseller. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.∗∗ BEATENGlenda Jenkins has been beaten by her husband Harry one too many times – and this time he's put her in a hospital bed. Battered and bruised, Glenda slowly makes her recovery. But she fears what awaits her back at home…BROKENWhen Glenda meets kind hospital porter Frank, he offers her a lifeline she can't refuse. The pair decide to run away together, escaping the terror of Harry. But, fearing for her life, Glenda has to make the biggest sacrifice of all and leave her baby, Johnnie, behind.BEREFTSafe on the Kent coast, Glenda finally has the life she dreamed of. But without Johnnie, she's a broken woman. Will she ever see her baby again? And will she ever be able to escape the fearsome shadow of Harry after all?


Life Before Birth - Diary Of A Baby And New Mother - Pregnancy Development

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Your baby (embryo) tells you how it is feels in your belly week-by-week, how it is developing and how its body is changing. You will be able to talk with your baby since it has become a fetus. There are empty pages in the book. These are for you to write down how you feel about your baby, your hopes, your desires and your expectations. Save this book as a memento of the most amazing period of your life. This book well be a wonderful gift for your baby because it will be all about your emotions, your thoughts and warm words to your baby. During this amazing 9 months It will be all about your feelings and dreams for your baby



Search

Little Bruiser Articles

Children Clothing Baby Clothes Maternity Wear Mothering
Children Babies Infant Breast Feeding

Little Bruiser Books

Children Clothing Baby Clothes Maternity Wear Mothering
Children Babies Infant Breast Feeding

Little Bruiser





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments